Pickin’ a Plum

Standard

Wouldn’t you like to receive this vibrant little package in your mailbox?? Check out Pick Your Plum – daily they send out a sweet craft deal. At just about a buck apiece for these gorgeous spools, I couldn’t pass them up. Plus, they included a Laffy Taffy with the package, just for kicks. Bonus!

This might be just the thing for making this. Or this. Or this.

      

So far with my new sewing machine I have managed to hem three pairs of pants and craft one pair of minorly pathetic pajama pants. Seeing as I’m already an expert, these new throw pillow/clutch/stuffed owl aspirations should pose no problem. I will show you something I make with my new goodies soon.

Cheers,

Christine

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Mega-adorable cupcake alert! « all in good spirits

Leave a Reply

